Principal’s Awards

Each term the Principal’s Awards are presented to acknowledge those students who demonstrate a strong commitment to learning. These students engage in learning activities with passion and enthusiasm whilst maintaining a genuine consideration for others. They are self-motivated and direct their own learning and truly reflect the school motto ‘Pride in Achievement’.

Congratulations to the following Principal’s Awards recipients:

Year 7:

Travis Tong

Chelsea Burns

Year 8:

Connor Byrne

Katelyn Daniel

Year 9:

Jeremy Foo

Tanvi Kewal

Year 10:

Harit Patel

Harmeen Sarai

Year 11:

Annie Pan

Year 12:

Ashley Rohloff

Year 13:

Sarah Carruthers

International Deans Awards:

Zhichun (Gian) Chen

Zhonghyue (Richard) Sun

Dongryeol (Roy) Hyun

Soupida (Magic) Hongsouvanh

Close Menu